Owner: Leesah

Gender: Female
Age: 34
Last Activity: 154 month(s) ago
Location: Bloomington, Indiana
Country: United States

Leesah's Full Profile

Leesah's Kennel


Griswold
Cat, Unknown
Male

Josephine
Cat, Domestic Shorthair
Female

Killer
Cat, Siamese/Snowshoe
Male

Pet: Griswold


Name Griswold
Species Cat
Breed Unknown
Pet Clubs: I'm not Pregnant I just Snack Alot
Gender Male
Hometown BLOOMINGTON
Country United States
Zipcode 47408
Birthdate 2002-03-01
Weight 10
Favorite Activity drinking from the sink
Favorite Food iams (weight control)
Favorite Treat whisker lickin's
Favorite Toy wadded up paper towels - mmm...paper...
Favorite Moments anytime the water's running
Embarassing Moments when my poochy belly is hanging out
Likes WATER! - unless i'm in it
Dislikes cat toys
About Me mom & dad used to be so upset b/c i didn't like our old home and i kept peeing on everything. but now we've moved into a really cool place, and i love it!!! it's just so cozy, and i'm having lots of fun!

(no caption)




(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Griswold's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 3813

Communicate With Griswold

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Griswold's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Griswold's Friends


Talvin

Oscar



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved